viagra bitcoin

Jump to content


Photo

Xbox 360 Help


  • Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 11:08 AM

Well the few past day I been haveing problems joining party chats of friends and friends games the cant join mine...So I tested the network connection it says:You cant not connect to Xbox Live but your current network is configuration may limt your online experince.. it says I have NAT tpye is moderate.. I hope I can get somw anwsers thanks :D

#2 Pakman

Pakman

    Zombie Killer

  • Propagandist
  • PipPipPip
  • 257 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Biggerin, Texas
  • Interests:PC games, R/C models, my cars, playing Indie games, WarThunder, WoT

Posted 24 March 2011 - 11:16 AM

Well the few past day I been haveing problems joining party chats of friends and friends games the cant join mine...So I tested the network connection it says:You cant not connect to Xbox Live but your current network is configuration may limt your online experince.. it says I have NAT tpye is moderate.. I hope I can get somw anwsers thanks :D


Can you repeat what you said; your "NAT type is moderate" makes no sense. Hmm..

Posted Image

It's hard to understand what you typed there, but it sounds like your internet router settings may need to be tweaked. Who's your internet provider, can you call them up and ask them to help? Or perhaps call Microsoft or whatever XBOX support line and describe what's going on, on the phone and see if they can't help?
Pew Pew make you Que Que.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
World of Tanks - Star Craft II - C&C: Zero Hour - Sup Com:Forged Alliance - World of Warcraft - Battlefield: Bad Company 2 PC

#3 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 12:02 PM

I think motorolla

#4 Pakman

Pakman

    Zombie Killer

  • Propagandist
  • PipPipPip
  • 257 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Biggerin, Texas
  • Interests:PC games, R/C models, my cars, playing Indie games, WarThunder, WoT

Posted 24 March 2011 - 12:16 PM

I think motorolla


Your internet router is a Motorolla? Were you able to call XBOX customer service and describe the problem you're having yet? Might be able to narrow down the issue to either the XBOX, or your internet router settings.
Pew Pew make you Que Que.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
World of Tanks - Star Craft II - C&C: Zero Hour - Sup Com:Forged Alliance - World of Warcraft - Battlefield: Bad Company 2 PC

#5 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 12:28 PM

What's the model number on it?
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#6 KevinFACE!

KevinFACE!

    Devil Incarnate

  • Generals (Admin)
  • PipPipPip
  • 186 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lewisville, TX

Posted 24 March 2011 - 01:17 PM

NAT type moderate just means that you'll only be able to join games with other people that have NAT type moderate and full cone. I suspect you need to enable UPNP on your 'router'. The device you're referring to is likely a motorola cable modem or cable modem / firewall combo.

#7 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 01:42 PM

I think I got it to work but im but I need to test it but none of my friends are on D:

#8 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 01:47 PM

I'd get on but I'm at work and unsure if you have any games I do.
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#9 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:06 PM

what games do u have?

#10 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:20 PM

Halo Reach, Halo 3, Modern Warfare 2 and Left 4 Dead are the only ones I've played in the past year or two. But Homefront shows as delivered to me today so I'll pick that up and get on it.
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#11 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:24 PM

they only ones I got you have are reach and homefront

#12 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:26 PM

You should get L4D, LOADS of fun. :)

So what did you do to get it to work?
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#13 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 02:58 PM

I think so

#14 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 03:14 PM

I think so


Elaboration is good.
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

#15 GamerChick

GamerChick

    Semi N00b

  • Gamerz
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:WI

Posted 24 March 2011 - 04:29 PM

IT WORKS :D

#16 Ranga14

Ranga14

    Supreme Overlord of GU

  • Reigning Emperor
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1629 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dallas, Texas

Posted 24 March 2011 - 05:29 PM

Good enough yo.
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

android calorie counter